NEXT MATCH

Bury Town vs AFC Hornchurch

Isthmian League Division 1 North

Date & TimeCompVenue OpponentScoreAttScorersMatch Centre
Sat 15th Jul, 4:00pmHullbridge Sports---Joseph, Warner, Fairweather-Johnson, Lee, PurcellMatch Centre
Sat 22nd Jul, 3:00pmVCD Athletic76Purcell, Lee, McKenzie (2)Match Centre
Tue 25th Jul, 7:45pmLeyton Orient---Match Centre
Sat 29th Jul, 3:00pmWhitstable Town121Match Centre
Mon 31st Jul, 7:45pmKingstonian104Purcell, WallMatch Centre
Thu 3rd Aug, 7:45pmKelvedon Hatch---Warner (2), Bentley, Tuohy, PurcellMatch Centre
Tue 8th Aug, 7:30pmWest Ham Utd XI---WarnerMatch Centre
Sat 12th Aug, 3:00pmSoham Town Rangers168Warner, Purcell, WallMatch Centre
Wed 16th Aug, 7:45pmGrays Athletic377Warner, PurcellMatch Centre
Sat 19th Aug, 3:00pmBrentwood Town309Wall (2)Match Centre
Tue 22nd Aug, 7:30pmKingstonian---Match Centre
Sat 26th Aug, 3:00pmBury TownMatch Centre
Mon 28th Aug, 3:00pmRomfordMatch Centre
Sat 2nd Sep, 3:00pmBarkingMatch Centre
Sat 9th Sep, 3:00pmPotters Bar TownMatch Centre
Tue 12th Sep, 7:45pmMaldon & TiptreeMatch Centre
Sat 16th Sep, 3:00pmDereham TownMatch Centre
Tue 19th Sep, 7:45pmAveleyMatch Centre
Sat 23rd Sep, 3:00pmNorwich UnitedMatch Centre
Tue 26th Sep, 7:45pmWareMatch Centre
Sat 30th Sep, 3:00pmMildenhall TownMatch Centre
Tue 3rd Oct, 7:45pmGrays AthleticMatch Centre
Sun 8th Oct, 3:00pmThamesmead TownMatch Centre
Sat 14th Oct, 3:00pmBowers & PitseaMatch Centre
Sat 21st Oct, 3:00pmSoham Town RangersMatch Centre
Sat 28th Oct, 3:00pmHeybridge SwiftsMatch Centre
Sat 4th Nov, 3:00pmWitham TownMatch Centre
Tue 7th Nov, 7:45pmMaldon & TiptreeMatch Centre
Sat 11th Nov, 3:00pmHaringey BoroughMatch Centre
Tue 14th Nov, 7:45pmWareMatch Centre
Sat 18th Nov, 3:00pmHertford TownMatch Centre
Sat 25th Nov, 3:00pmTilburyMatch Centre
Sat 2nd Dec, 3:00pmAFC SudburyMatch Centre
Sat 9th Dec, 3:00pmCanvey IslandMatch Centre
Sat 16th Dec, 3:00pmCheshuntMatch Centre
Sat 23rd Dec, 3:00pmBury TownMatch Centre
Tue 26th Dec, 3:00pmRomfordMatch Centre
Sat 30th Dec, 3:00pmBarkingMatch Centre
Mon 1st Jan, 3:00pmBrentwood TownMatch Centre
Sat 6th Jan, 3:00pmAveleyMatch Centre
Sat 13th Jan, 3:00pmWaltham AbbeyMatch Centre
Sat 20th Jan, 3:00pmDereham TownMatch Centre
Sat 27th Jan, 3:00pmNorwich UnitedMatch Centre
Sat 3rd Feb, 3:00pmHertford TownMatch Centre
Sat 10th Feb, 3:00pmHaringey BoroughMatch Centre
Sat 17th Feb, 3:00pmAFC SudburyMatch Centre
Sat 24th Feb, 3:00pmTilburyMatch Centre
Sat 3rd Mar, 3:00pmCheshuntMatch Centre
Sat 10th Mar, 3:00pmCanvey IslandMatch Centre
Sat 17th Mar, 3:00pmMildenhall TownMatch Centre
Sat 24th Mar, 3:00pmBowers & PitseaMatch Centre
Sat 31st Mar, 3:00pmPotters Bar TownMatch Centre
Mon 2nd Apr, 3:00pmBrentwood TownMatch Centre
Sat 7th Apr, 3:00pmHeybridge SwiftsMatch Centre
Sat 14th Apr, 3:00pmWitham TownMatch Centre
Sat 21st Apr, 3:00pmAveleyMatch Centre
Sat 28th Apr, 3:00pmWaltham AbbeyMatch Centre

 

BOSTIK NORTH FIXTURES & RESULTS

Current Month


Next Month