If anyone wants to sponsor a player, the cost is £70, and you can contact Tony in the club shop, or Colin McBride, who can be found at all matches.

Player / Staff Sponsor
Colin McBride Simon Philpot
Jim McFarlane Hornchurch O
Sir Gary Hall Blackballed
Ronnie Hanley Alex Sharp
Mark Holloway Fred Hawthorn
Alex Sharp * Available *
Alex Bentley Jean and Pete Burd
Jed Chouman Del Edkins
Nathan Cooper Urchinman1961
Theo Fairweather-Johnson Joe the Geordie
Paul Goodacre Fred Hawthorn
Jamie Hursit * Available *
Taj Hussain * Available *
Tobi Joseph Laura McBride
Kenzer Lee Wivenhoe Urchin
Leon McKenzie Tony and Jay
Sam Mott Seanie the Sheep
Jay Porter Eddie Wheeler
George Purcell Annie and Ian
Sean Roberts * Available *
Elliot Styles Colin Burford
Martin Tuohy * Available *
Ross Wall Hornchurch O
Brad Warner The Upminster Tap Room