Pitchero 1 Club Rank: 46
 

Under 14s (EJA) - The team

Join my club website
Manage my membership
 

Daniel Akindele

Defender
W 15 L 3 D 3
Appearances:
21
Assist
1
 
All appearances (21)
September 2015
Sun 6 Sep, 10:30
a
League
D
Sun 13 Sep, 14:00
h
League
D
Sun 20 Sep, 14:00
h
League
W
Sun 27 Sep, TBC
a
League
L
October 2015
Sun 4 Oct, TBC
a
League
L
Sun 11 Oct, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Sat 17 Oct, 14:00
h
League
D
Sat 24 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
November 2015
Sun 1 Nov, 14:00
a
Cup
W
Sun 8 Nov, 10:30
a
League
W
Sun 15 Nov, 14:00
a
W
Sun 22 Nov, TBC
a
League
L
Sun 29 Nov, 10:30
h
Friendly
W
December 2015
Sun 6 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Tue 8 Dec, 19:00
h
Cup
W
Sun 13 Dec, 10:30
h
Cup
W
January 2016
Sun 17 Jan, 14:00
a
Cup
W
Sun 31 Jan, 10:30
a
Cup
W
February 2016
Sun 7 Feb, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Sun 14 Feb, 14:00
h
Friendly
W
Sun 21 Feb, 14:00
a
Friendly
W
  • Assist ( '33 )

Affiliations

  • Ryman Isthmian Football League
  • Essex FA

Club sponsors

buy cialis or generic tadalafil