The Academy will head to Leyton Orient in the FA Youth Cup third qualifying round after the O’s ran out 3-0 winners earlier this evening against Tower Hamlets.

Our third qualifying round tie will be played week commencing 16th October.

Round Dates
Qualifying Competition – Ties must only be played in the week commencing:
Preliminary Round – Monday 4 September 2017
First Round Qualifying – Monday 18 September 2017
Second Round Qualifying – Monday 2 October 2017
Third Round Qualifying – Monday 16 October 2017

Competition Proper – Ties to be played by the closing date:-
First Round Proper – Saturday 4 November 2017
Second Round Proper – Saturday 18 November 2017
Third Round Proper – Saturday 16 December 2017
Fourth Round Proper – Saturday 20 January 2018
Fifth Round Proper – Saturday 10 February 2018
Sixth Round Proper – Saturday 3 March 2018
Semi Final 1 – Saturday 24 March 2018
Semi Final 2 – Saturday 7 April 2018
Final 1 To be confirmed
Final 2 To be confirmed