This latest update from the AFCH Supporters’ Association.

Dear Supporters,

Once again I would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone again for their continued support of the AFCHSA. As per January’s update, here’s a quick run-down of everything happening from the Supporters Association.

Since my last update, we have been progressing with a number of projects in the pipeline for the upcoming months and held a very successful evening with Soul Entertainment on Saturday 28th Jan in the clubhouse.

We have also started putting ground work into our summer stadium improvement plans which will be announced in the next few months.

Family Fun Day
We are very pleased to announce that will be holding our first ever family fun day on Saturday 22nd April when we host our final league game of the season v Bowers & Pitsea. This day will provide the club an opportunity to engage with the local community and families.

We have lots of family friendly activities lined up and shall be announcing these in due course. To ensure this event is a success, we shall need volunteers to help us run the event. If you wish to help us, please speak to any member of the AFCHSA committee or drop us a line on [email protected]

Casino Night
We shall be hosting our first ever Casino Night will be held at the clubhouse on Saturday 18th March with tickets priced at £10.00 per person or 2 for £15.00 if you wish to bring your partner along. Doors for the event shall open at 7.30pm with a winner taking a prize at the end of the night.

Please note that a dress code will be enforced with smart wear only. No denim or trainers will be allowed at the event.

Tickets are available from any member of the committee.

59 Club
Colin Burford is currently collecting names for the 59 club. If you wish to join, please speak to him at any home game.

Thanks for your continued support.

Jordan Newman
AFC Hornchurch Supporters Association Chairman

The Committee
Jordan Newman (Chairman)
Dave Seddon (Treasurer)
Simon Philpot
Paul Child
Dave Ball
Andy Dickinson
Steve Newman
Mitchell Walker
Pete Burd
Jean Burd